Would you like to volunteer to be a member of the Board of Directors?


Board of Directors

Rebecca Benner – President

Patty Bloomer– Vice President

Kenna Lou Mills – Secretary

Chuck Schwerin - Treasurer

Keith Oberg
Jim Haley
Kate Fitzgerald

Scott Heckman

Anne Butler

Jon Layish


Kristi Sullivan - Conservation Specialist
Marilyn Morgan – Administrative Assistant

The Board of Directors meets monthly. Agendas available upon request.

Leave a Comment